Awards Banquet 2018

The Annual Awards Banquet was held on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at the Daingerfield High School Cafeteria.

Nominees for the Chamber Awards:


Community Service Award - the nominees were Daingerfield Fire Department, Daingerfield Country Club, Daingerfield-Lone Star ISD, Daingerfield Business & Professional Women's Club.


Citizen of the Year - the nominees included Debra Hunt, Keitha Nilsson, Travis Miller and Lynda Sue Munkres.


Business of the Year - Nominees were Enough Boutique, The Postmark, O'Reilly's Auto, ABC Auto Parts and Fran's/Blake Neely & Jan Hilton.


Congratulations to all!

Thank you for a wonderful year!

© Daingerfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  Website Design by: 359 Solutions
  • Chamber of Daingerfield